Tuesday, October 19, 2010

WARNING!!! DIPLOMAT CAMERAS = SKYPOINT DIGITAL

The newest camera shop showing up on Yahoo! search is Diplomat Cameras (aka diplomatcameras.com).  Don’t be fooled.  I have definitively linked them to skypointdigital, the absolute worst bait and switch website on the planet.  Read the horror stories here.  Do not, ever, give these guys your credit card info. 


(I’ve saved screenshots of how I’ve linked the two, should law enforcement need the information.  I will not post it here, as these scumbags monitor my site and immediately make changes).

Per the BBB, Bingo Cameras and Highpoint Cameras are located at 14A 53rd St in Brooklyn, the same address currently listed on Diplomatcameras.com.  Bingo and Highpoint have a BIG FAT F RATING.  These guys are the worst of the worst. Reviews of Bingo Cameras.


Just a note to the bait and switchers…if you are planning on ramping up for the holidays, rest assured that I will too.  I’ll immediately find and expose each and every site that you put up.  Merry Christmas!

2 comments:

Anonymous said...

Photovad.com shipping department is the same address at DiplomatCameras.

14a 53rd street suite 7, brooklyn, ny 11232

Anonymous said...

Had the same horrific experience with Projectorsandelectronics.com......see.....
Elite Camcorders.com,
Compudeals2u.com, megatronicsusa.com, deltacamera.com,
deltacameras.com, allstateelectronics.com, bigonphoto.com,
palacecamera.com,
all state camera.com,
henry'sdigital.com,
sonic cameras.com
saveheredigital.com
stopandshipdigital.com,
thundercameras.com
bestpricephoto.com,
diplomatcameras.com
skypointcamera.com

Same fraud and scam artists.....