A new online retailer appearing as a sponsored link on Bing is bigonphoto.com. They are a complete scam operation.
They will never, ever sell you that camera for that price. They were sloppy in putting together their website, and left their former name, palacecamera, in two paragraphs:
Palacecamera.com was a completely fraudulent bait and switch operation. Read the horror stories here. Their site is now done, and they've moved on to bigonphoto.com. Previous names included sonic cameras and delta cameras. These guys have been running a scam for several years, and you need to avoid them.
Wednesday, August 24, 2011
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)




5 comments:
Thank you so much for the warning. You are a good samaritan, and saved me from a lot of heartache!! May you be blessed!!
I just stopped my order because of your reviews. I wondered how they could sell these cameras at such low prices. Thank YOU!
I wish I had read these comments before placing an order with such a disreputable and unprofessional, not to mention rude, company.
Wish i would have read this too before i ordered through them, i canceled my order...we will see if i get charged anyway, thanks!
I was screwed by bigonphoto, they are a scam. never sent camera but billed me for it.
Post a Comment