Wednesday, October 19, 2011

Dealfordigital.com: Legit?

Dealfordigital.com is now appearing as a Google sponsored link.  They've already managed to earn a 0/10 rating on reseller ratings.  The complaints are all over the place - Very difficult to reach, credit card billing issues, etc.  Read the reviews here.  Here's a picture of their world headquarters.
The site is registered to Elliot Nakkab.  Other URLs that he owns:
Redlightvibes.com
directprocesscorp.com
digicityonline.com
He's also got a company called appraisers worldwide.
He currently has an ad selling the domain “mobileworldwide.com” listing his address as 475 5th avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11215.
718-832-1337
He registered the corporation as Deals for Digital.com, listing his contact information as follows:
646-261-2946
1802 Avenue W
Brooklyn, NY 11229
dealsfordigital.com forwards to dealfordigital.com.
If you had any dealings with dealfordigital.com, please post your experiences below.

1 comments:

Anonymous said...

i was just getting ready to purchase a $2000 package deal from them..Last minute decided to check reviews beacause it seemed too good a deal. Glad i did, thanks.